MotoGP 2020 Schedule: Dates, Channels & Live Stream

MotoGP 2020 Schedule Dates Venue Time Live Stream

MotoGP 2020 Schedule: Dates, Channels & Live Stream

MotoGP Fixtures 2020

The 20 races Motogp 2020 schedule officially confirmed after the provisional schedule which was released last year in August, without any changes being made in the new year. But this year Motogp Schedule consists of some significatnt changes.

A new decade of MotoGP racing will begin in Qatar's spotlight on March 8th, before Thailand as it’s hosts the second round. The other big difference from last year? We welcome Finland again to the MotoGP schedule, which will take place on July 10th and 12th as announced. See the complete schedule below:

Date Event Venue
8 March 2020 Qatar Grand Prix Losail International Circuit, Lusail
22 March 2020 Thailand Grand Prix Chang International Circuit, Buriram
5 April 2020 Grand Prix of the America Circuit of the Americas, Austin
19 April 2020 Argentina Grand Prix Autodromo Termas de Rio Hondo, Termas de Rio Hondo
3 May 2020 Spain Grand Prix Circuito de Jerez-Angel Nieto, Jerez de la Frontera
17 May 2020 France Grand Prix Circuit Bugatti, Le Mans
31 May 2020 Italian Grand Prix Mugello Circuit, Scarperia e San Piero
7 June 2020 Catalunya Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, MontmelO
21 June 2020 Germany Grand Prix Sachsenring, Hohenstein-Ernstthal
28 June 2020 Netherlands Grand Prix TT Circuit Assen, Assen
12 July 2020 Finland Grand Prix Kymi Ring, Iitti
9 August 2020 Czech Republic Grand Prix Automotodrom Brno, Brno
16 August 2020 Austria Grand Prix Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
30 August 2020 Great Britain Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
13 September 2020 San Marino Grand Prix Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, Misano Adriatico
4 October 2020 Aragon Grand Prix Motorland Aragon, Alcaniz
18 October 2020 Japan Grand Prix Twin Ring Motegi, Motegi
25 October 2020 Australia Grand Prix Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, Ventnor
1 November 2020 Malaysia Grand Prix Sepang International Circuit, Sepang
15 November 2020 Valencia Grand Prix Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia


Share this post