Motogp 2018 Schedule

MotoGP 2018 Schedule

Motogp 2018 Schedule

2018 Grand Prix Motorcycle Racing Fixture

The MotoGP 2018 schedule has been announced on Wednesday, the fixture revealed by the FIM, the extra round was added for a 19-round season. This is the 1st time MotoGP motorcycle racing consists nineteen rounds.

Thailand’s Chang International Circuit connects Grand Prix motorcycle racing in the 2018 season calendar. Since 2015 the Thai track has been the part of the WSBK schedule.

The Moto GP 2018 first race starts on 18 March at Qatar and the last race held at the Valencia on 18 November 2018. The British Grand Prix race fixture is changed from Silverstone to the new Circuit of Wales, however, the manufacturer is so for to begin, means the race will go on at the Northamptonshire track. Here is the complete MotoGP schedule 2018 which is given below:




Qatar GP

Losail International Circuit - Doha, Qatar

18 March


Argentina GP

Autodromo Termas de Rio Hondo - Termas de Rio Hondo, Argentina

8 April


Americas GP

Circuit of the Americas - Austin, TX

22 April


Spain GP

Circuito de Jerez - Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

6 May


France GP

Le Mans Bugatti Circuit - Le Mans, France

20 May


Italy GP

Autodromo del Mugello - Mugello, Italy

3 June



Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Barcelona, Spain

17 June


Netherlands GP

TT Circuit Assen - Assen, Netherlands

1 July


Germany GP

Sachsenring - Hohenstein-Ernstthal, Germany

15 July


Czech Republic GP

Automotodrom Brno - Brno, Czech Republic

5 August


Austria GP

Red Bull Ring - Spielberg, Austria

12 August


Great Britain GP

Silverstone Circuit - Silverstone, England

26 August


San Marino GP

Misano World Circuit - Misano Adriatico, Italy

9 September


Aragon GP

Motorland Aragon - Alcaniz, Spain

23 September


Thailand GP

Chang International Circuit

7 October


Japan GP

Twin Ring Motegi - Motegi, Japan

21 October


Australia GP

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit - Phillip Island, Australia

28 October


Malaysia GP

Sepang International Circuit - Sepang, Malaysia

4 November


Valencia GP

Circuit de la Comunitat Valenciana - Valencia, Spain

18 November





Share this post